Introduction Mom to a 4 year old

I am a mom of a 4 year old. I should have started this blog long ago. I am a stay at home mom who works from home. I have an Ebay business plus am a part time blogger. I love my daughter and love what I do and love the chaos and energy of all of it.

On this blog, I will blog about my life with my daughter, my daughters friends, her school, her activities, and all the things she likes right now from toys to foods. I hope you will follow me on this journey and make comments and introduce yourselves to me.

Leave a comment

Filed under attention, picky eaters, sleep, stay at home moms, toddlers, vacations

Leave a Reply

