Enter for a chance to win Free stuff for end of summer back to school celebration tees worn by Nicole Richie and Jennifer Garner

As a thank you and a launch for our new Puppies and Worms store we are giving away (1) a back to school pack to one of you lucky moms or newlyweds out there.

Enter for your chance to win the $120 prize pack – 1 of these packages will be given away to 1 winner.

Click here to see what we have for sale in our new store.

http://stores.ebay.com/Puppies-and-Worms?refid=puppiesandworms

One lucky winner will win the following:

We will be giving away the following items in the end of summer package:

1 Cherry Tees Tank as worn by many celebrities and seen in Oprah’s O Magazine, Redbook, on Jennifer Garner, Nicole Richie, and more celebs as seen also in US Magazine and People Magazine.

1 Cherry Tees Long Sleeve tissue tee

1 Eco friendly steel Water Bottle by Ecowaterbottles

1 Thomas the Tank Engine Lunchbox with the thermos and sandwich holder inside

1 Giant Pen that is about 13 inches long really works and fun to use

Retail value for this giftback is $120

Please leave your comments and subscribe to our blog newsletter to be eligible

for the giveaway. You can enter as many times as you like. Winner will be picked in a blind drawing in the Puppies and Worms offices. There will be 1 winner picked. Colors of items for winning package will be based on availability. 1 winning package will be given away. Drawing will be held in Puppies and Worms offices on Sept 30th, 2008. Please email any questions to us at puppiesandworms@gmail.com.

41 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

41 responses to “Enter for a chance to win Free stuff for end of summer back to school celebration tees worn by Nicole Richie and Jennifer Garner

  1. I subscribed. Thanks for the chance to win. You have lots of great prizes.

  2. What a nice package, it would be great to win! Thanks for the chance!

  3. Hi, I subscribed! šŸ™‚ Great giveaway!!

  4. great items for a contest. Love the water bottles. those are rockin’

  5. Patricia Hill

    Love all the prizes. My grandson loves Thomas. I subscribed.

  6. judy brittle

    What an awesome giveaway. Love it all! I just subscribed and thank you so much!

  7. Kay

    There are so many prizes! They are great for my oldest granddaughter!
    I subscribed…

  8. Maja

    I love the prize. So cool. I subscribed.

  9. Deborah

    I love these prizes. I also subscribed.

  10. Betty N

    I subscribed. What a great giveaway!

  11. There’s something for the whole family here! Subscribed.

  12. Subscribing. This is such an amazing array of prizes. Thanks for the chance!

  13. Angie

    Sounds so great!!! I LOVE the cherry tees that I have.

  14. I subscribed! Thank you so much for this chance! What a great blog!

  15. sarah

    I also subscribed to your newsletter. this is a great giveaway!

  16. Teresa Hoyt

    Subscribed! Thanks for the chance to win these great products!

  17. Kathy Conley

    I love the Cherrt t’s at Puppies and Worms and I subscribed!

  18. Pat Connors

    Thanks for the contest.

  19. What a great prize package, I would love to win this!
    I subscribed.

    I added you to my blog and blog-roll at:
    http://quicktattletail.blogspot.com/

  20. My kids would get everything except the pen. LOL I would have to keep that for myself. I’ll use it when writing checks at the grocery store. Would be a great conversation piece. I’ve subscribed also.

  21. That’s a wonderful prize package! I’d love one of the water bottles and the tees. Thanks so much, and I’ve bookmarked your site.

  22. sandra

    awesome prizes!

  23. hetal gandhi

    what wonderful set of prizes
    herry123_us@live.com

  24. Vicki Wurgler

    I subscribed-wow- lots of great prizes

  25. Carolsue

    Great prizes! Hope I win! I am subscribed also!

  26. What superb package with items i could all use too!

  27. bunnyb

    I’m a subscriber! Hope to win! Thanks šŸ™‚

  28. bunnyb

    Lovely prizes!

  29. julie

    lv the water bottles! thanks hope to win
    3beez at bellsouth dot net

  30. Michelle

    I subscribed.

  31. Heather

    What a huge giveaway! I love it! Thanks!

  32. Heather

    I subscribed so I will be a regular here now šŸ˜‰

  33. dani

    Wow what a great giveaway. I love your name.

  34. Janet F

    I subscribed.

    Thank you, great giveaway!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  35. Kristi G

    Great Giveaway. I subscribed:)

  36. Samantha Pruitt

    great giveaway!

  37. What a great prize! I’d love a chance at winning. I also subscribed to your feed. Thanks for the chance.

  38. Kristine Michelle

    I’m subscribed….please enter me in your super great contest!

  39. Ana

    I subscribed and please enter me. Great prize.

  40. missdenise72

    Thanks for the chance to win this great prize!

Leave a Reply

