Kind Words from our End of Summer Winner!

Kay – thank you so much for sending us the note about our Great End of Summer Giveaway! See our previous post about the giveaway. http://puppiesandworms.com/2008/10/01/announcing-the-winner-of-our-end-of-summer-giveaway/

My computer crashed two days ago, but when I got your package yesterday I had to come to the library to tell  you thank you! The Cherry Tree[sic] shirts will be perfect to give my oldest grandaughter for Christmas! I plan to give one of my grandsons the lunch kit, which, by the way, is SOOO CUTE!! I am keeping the water bottle for myself…it will be great for my morning workouts and my evening walks. Thank you, once again for the chance to win such wonderful things!
Kay

Even with a broken computer, Kay still found a way to send us some kind words! We really appreciate it!

Enjoy your End of Summer prize package! Please come back here often for great story topics and future giveaway opportunities!

Leave a comment

Filed under Back to School, Oprah Magazine, short sleeve tees, Thomas and Friends, Thomas the Tank, Thomas the Train

Leave a Reply

