Oprah’s favorite Ugg Australia Cardy Uggs boots here and they even have an amazing black motorcycle jacket wow

ugg-cardy-grey I was looking everywhere for these Oprah favorite boots in the cardy style in gray and I found them here. This seller had a few pairs left and I bought my size 7 here. I am so happy. Got them and everything worked great. Click the photo to get them here. They are also selling the Knightsbridge Tall boot which is so cool. I like those too. If you are interested in those – click here. ugg-australia-knightsbridge-tall-boot

I checked out the other auctions too and they had some really good stuff- Gerard Darel bag, Kooba bag, Graydn black leather motorcycle jacket. There are just so many great things. You have to check out this store. Click here to check out this store now. WOW.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Oprah’s favorite Ugg Australia Cardy Uggs boots here and they even have an amazing black motorcycle jacket wow

  1. Jae

    Thanks for the tip- I just bought a pair for my girlfriend. We have been looking all over and everyone has been sold out or selling at crazy prices. This seller sold for the store price with no tax. very good deal. She saw they were selling Gerard Darel bags too….that was a big hint for Christmas.

  2. I totally agree the Cardy is the hottest ugg boot ever

Leave a Reply

