Photos on a postage stamp what an amazing thing

A week ago I got a piece of mail and it had a photo of my friend’s daughter on the stamp. I was so surprised, I was seriously confused for a few minutes. I then realized that she bought stamps and ordered them with her daughter’s photo on the stamps.

I could not believe that she did this. I loved it and went online and ordered stamps with my daughter’s photo on it. They came in the mail within a week, and I could not believe how cool it was to have this picture of my daughter on a postage stamp.


Now, this idea for me is not for daily bills. That would be frivolous. I just think this is the best novel idea for a Holiday / Christmas gift for grandma, your sister, or someone who adores your child. It is also a great stamp to have when you address your holiday cards or birthday party invites or thank you cards.

It is definitely a stamp to be used for people you know. I love it, I thought maybe you would too. Click the banner to check it out for the holidays.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Photos on a postage stamp what an amazing thing

  1. Pingback: Ma Petite Chou

  2. Pingback: Shopping and Goodies has designer bags, celebrities, holiday cards, and more this week « Puppies and Worms

  3. Pingback: The Bare Skinny » Blog Archive » Weekly Shopping & Goodies

  4. Pingback: Weekly Shopping and Goodies | IcyFashion.com

Leave a Reply

