Cafe Du Monde and a Philly Cheesesteak to my doorstep please

cafe-du-monde1I just discovered a site that is going to become my favorite site when I cannot travel across the country for my favorite philly cheesesteak. There is a a site out there called Foods Across America that offers beignets from Cafe Du Monde in New Orleans, Philly Cheese steaks from Philly, Apple Pies, Key Lime Pies from Keywest, and more. Get your loved ones or yourself a holiday treat straight from the famous state to your doorstep so that you can eat all your favorites without leaving your house or getting on the plane. I also found you a 10% Off Any Order at Foods Across America coupon just click here to try it now and check out the site. My mouth is watering just thinking about it.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

