True Religion jeans for 25% off

I went all over the malls yesterday looking for a pair of True Religion jeans and a pair of Seven for Mankind jeans to give to myself as a Christmas present. I know, I know, why am I giving to myself you ask? Well, I am done buying for my family. This year we decided to do Secret Santa which made it much easier than buying individual gifts for  every member of the family. In keeping with the saving money theme, it also limits the amount we spend per item. This year we are spending $40 total per person on Secret Santa. As a result, I have a little change left for me to get myself some holiday cheer. I trudged all over the malls yesterday looking for a perfect pair of jeans and could not find anything. I got home and I found this coupon in my inbox. I clicked on and found my true religion jeans and my 7 for All Mankind jeans for 25% off plus no tax and free shipping. Now why didn’t I think of that to begin with? Anyhow, click this coupon, I am passing on my holiday cheer to you. Happy Holidays.


CoutureCandy 25% Off

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “True Religion jeans for 25% off

  1. Pingback: Happy New Year Shopping and Goodies this week « Puppies and Worms

  2. Pingback: Weekly Shopping and Goodies : What’s Haute Magazine

Leave a Reply

