Linea Pelle makes hot nude purses

ashley-tisdale-linea-pellemarcia-cross-linea-pellelauren-conrad-linea-pelleannalynne-mccord-linea-pelleTan nude beige is a hot color for the season so I just wanted to show you a purse I just bought. I love it. Do you like it? It is made of leather that is washed so it has that soft distressed look like you have loved it for years. I like it because of the beautiful color and the pockets. Now I don’t have to worry about rooting around my purse for my cell phone, keys, or parking stubs to pay when I am leaving a parking lot. If you want one, click the photo below and get your own. I love it for Spring. My new spring purse.

Linea Pelle Dylan Zip Tote Whiskey

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

