Valentine’s Day treats for pet lovers

For pet lovers this Valentine’s Day I found some really cute gift ideas. Check these out- my friend’s 14 year old cat passed away and this is in her memory. I found some cookies for the pet owners and some for the pets. I did not find  cat treats but I found dog biscuits. And I found a basket for wine lovers. Happy Valentine’s Day. Click the photos to get your gifts now.

Puppy Love, 10 Servings

Mrs. Beasley's Gourmet Doggie Treats, For Dogs Only

Just for Her, 40 Pieces

Mrs. Beasley's Connoisseur White Wine Plan, 12 Months

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

